Monday, 21 October 2013


Ice prince Zamani has finally released the Tracklist for his sophomore album 'Fire of Zamani' which drops on October 28th, exciting right? 
I am such a big fan of Ice prince so i'm very excited about this.
The album  consists of 18 songs featuring prominent artists and some producers like  Sunny Neji, Wale (MMG), M.I, Chip, Ruby, Wizkid, French Montana, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Yung L, Jeremiah Gyang, Shaydee, Morell, Chopstix, Don Jazzy, Sammy Gyang, J Sleek and E-Kelly.
Ice prince is bringing fire to our ears, so anticipate it!!

But before then, Check out the Tracklist below.

No comments:

Post a Comment